mopapals.blogg.se

Call of duty world at war 2 rating
Call of duty world at war 2 rating









call of duty world at war 2 rating

In addition the iron sight bolt action rifle still handles like there is a scope on it. What does COD WW2 give us? One bolt action rifle with iron sights that was put into the game as an afterthought and must be unlocked AND take up an attachment slot. Bolt action rifles (iron sights only) also happened to be the most common weapon in WW2 apart from American forces.

call of duty world at war 2 rating call of duty world at war 2 rating

It took skill, and it fit my play style of not jumping around like an idiot with an SMG. BOLT ACTION IRON SIGHTS DESTROYED Firstly, the only weapon I used in COD1, UO, and COD2 was the bolt action rifle with iron sights. To help others avoid buying this game with false expectations, I will tell you what aspects ruined it for me. I was hoping to get that experience with updated features. I was very excited about this game, because I was an avid player of the original CODs in the WW2 era. As stated by many others, this is a just modern warfare reskinned to look like WW2. As stated by many others, this is a just DO NOT EXPECT YOUR ORIGINAL FONDNESS TO BE REKINDLED BY THIS MASQUERADE. DO NOT EXPECT YOUR ORIGINAL FONDNESS TO BE REKINDLED BY THIS MASQUERADE.











Call of duty world at war 2 rating